Management Team

Our Management Team is truly a team. A group of diversely talented individuals, they work creatively, cooperatively, and passionately to further the work and the vision of Alternatives.

Dennis H. Rice
Executive Director

Michael Seibold
Director of Community Services

Philip Ingersoll-Mahoney
Director of Administration and Finance

Andrea Long
Director of Clinical Services

Suzanne LeBeau
Director of Quality Management

Arlene Beck
Director of Individualized Support Services

Donna Macleod Prior
Director of Individualized Support Services

Kelley Gamble
Director of Mental Health Services

Karen Goldenberg
Director of Marketing and Development

Lisa Jeronymo
Director of Human Resources

Sandra Marquis
Director of Administrative Support Services

Steven Piontkowski
Director of Information Technology

Cecile Ryan
Director of Fiscal Services

Allison Ohman
Executive Assistant